Board of Governors
Dress Code
Community Involvement
Location & Directions
Employee Application
Contact Us

P: 410.879.2025
F: 410.893.8577
E: info@marylandgcc.org
A: 1335 E MacPhail Road
P.O. Box 652
Bel Air, MD 21014


MGCC Board of Governors

President: PJ Haviland 
Vice President: Bruce Portell
First Vice President: Jim Welch
Secretary: Linda Walz
Treasurer: Mark Crane
Frederick H. Bealefeld III
Bill Vanden Eynden
David O'Brien
Pat Carmen
Terence Fennessy
Tom Hanlin

If you have any questions or comments for the Board of Governors please email board@marylandgcc.org